€5,000 per year (2026-27) — Stipend: No - paid in 2 instalments (50% start of year, 50% after semester-1 exams)
Tuition: No - registration fees remain payable by the student
Source: https://elmi.univ-cotedazur.fr/medias/fichier/appel-a-candidatures-bourse-d-excellence-2025-2026-fr_1773125897408-pdf
€2,100/month (Campus France programme page & 2026 regulations; one older Campus France page still shows €2,000) + travel & insurance — Stipend: €2,100/month
Tuition: NOT covered by Eiffel. French-govt scholar status exempts registration fees at most public universities (Campus France brochure) - confirm with university
Housing: Housing-search assistance only (rent not paid)
Travel: Yes - international & national transport
Insurance: Yes
Source: https://www.campusfrance.org/en/the-france-excellence-eiffel-scholarship-program
Depends on admission rank; deducted from tuition (2022 HEC brochure: €3,000-€12,000; current amounts not published) — Stipend: No
Tuition: Partial - deducted from tuition
Source: https://www.hec.edu/en/hec-paris-scholarships
Up to €10,000 for one academic year — Stipend: Not specified - AMU states a total of up to €10,000 for the year; payment schedule not published
Tuition: None - non-EU students subject to differentiated fees must still pay them
Housing: Room reserved in a CROUS residence if formalities are completed in time (rent not stated as covered)
Source: https://www.univ-amu.fr/en/etudiants-internationaux/etudiants-internationaux-formation-diplomante/bourses-aides-financiers-etudiants-internationaux
Up to €9,000 (M1 / 2nd-yr engineering); up to €5,500 (M2 / 3rd-yr engineering if renewed) — Stipend: Paid over max 10 months (≈€900/month in year 1)
Tuition: NO automatic fee waiver (institution-dependent)
Source: https://univ-grenoble-alpes.fr/call-for-applications-idex-master-scholarships-2025-2026-academic-year-1545508.kjsp